

## **Bill Turner Cup Finalists**

Year	Winner	Score	Runner Up	Third	Fourth
	Willie	Score	Kuillei Op	1111111	Fourth
2023	Narrahaan Charta High	3-0	Endoavour Chorto	Hunter Sports 2-2	Anglican Church Grammar (Qld)
2022	Narrabeen Sports High  Not Completed - COVID	3-0	Endeavour Sports	nunter sports 2-2	Augusti Sidimidi (Qid)
2021	Not Completed - COVID				
2019	Ipswich Grammar	2-1	Endeavour Sports Hunter Sports 2-1		Westfields Sports
2019	Westfields Sports	2-0	Toowoomba Grammar	Bosley Park 2-1	· ·
2018	Penleigh Essendon Grammar	4-3		Toowoomba Grammar 4-1	
2017	The Hills Sports	1-0	Westfields Sports St Edwards East Gosford	Kawana Waters State College 3-1	
2015	Westfields Sports	3-1	Ipswich Grammar	Maribyrnong Secondary College 2-2	St Peters Maitland
2013	Cavendish Road SHS	4-0	Hunter Sports High	Maribyrnong Secondary College 4-0	Bossley Park
2014	Trinity Grammar	2-0	Cavendish Road SHS	St Edwards Gosford 3-0	Maribyrnong Secondary College
2013	Maribyrnong Secondary College	4-0	The Hills Sports	Westfields Sports 1-0	John Paul College
2012	Westfields Sports	3-1	Patrician Brothers Blacktow	· ·	
2010	Westfields Sports	4-1	Bossley Park	Illawarra Sports 4-0	
2009	Bossley Park	1-0	Cavendish Road State	Endeavour Sports 7-2	
2008	Illawarra Sports	1-0	Westfields Sports	Cavendish Road 2-0	
2007	Hunter Sports	1-0	Westfields Sports	Illawarra Sports 3-2	
2006	The Hills Sports	3-1	Westfields Sports	•	Illawarra Sports High
2005	John Paul College	1-0	The Hills Sports	Westfields Sports 5-1	
2004	John Paul College	1-0	Westfields Sports	Oxley (Tamworth) 1-0	
2003	Westfields Sports	4-0	Kelvin Grove College	St Edwards Gosford 1-0	
2002	Bossley Park	1-0	Lambton		Daramalan
2001	Palm Beach-Currumbin		Holy Spirit College Bellamb		
2000	Epping Boys	2-1	Notre Dame Shepparton	Menai 2-1	Palm Beach Currumbin
1999	Figtree	4-1	St Peters Maitland	St Augustines Cairns 4-1	Pennant Hills
1998	Westfields Sports	2-1	Delroy Dubbo	Cavendish Road State 3-3	Endeavour Sports
1997	Westfields Sports	3-0	Narrabeen Sports	Kirwan 2-0	Kaleen
1996	Patrician Brothers Fairfield	1-0	Holy Cross Ryde	Kooringal 1-1	St Josephs Nudgee
1995	Westfields Sports	0[5]-0[3]	Yeppoon State	Lambton 3-3	Holy Spirit Bellambi
1994	Patrician Brothers Blacktown	3-2	Holy Cross Ryde	Keira Boys 2-1	Shailer Park
1993	Parramatta Marist	4-1	Henry Kendall Gosford	Maroochydore 2-2	Daramalan
1992	Bossley Park	1-0	Oxley Tamworth	Mount Maria 2-2	Warrawong
1991	Westfields Sports	3-1	Shailer Park	St Dominics Penrith 1-0	Keira Boys
1990	Epping Boys	2-0	Whitebridge	Sunnybank 4-0	Lithgow
1989	Cambridge Park	2-1	Umina	Canberra 1-0	Trinity College Lismore
1988	St Peters Maitland	1-0	Figtree High	Patrician Brothers Fairfield 1-0	Port Macquarie
1987	Kogarah	1-0	Umina	St Peters Maitland 1-0	Liverpool Boys
1986	Cardiff	1-0	JJ Cahill Mascot	Canterbury Boys	Whitebridge
1985	Canberra	1-0	Glendale	Oxley (Tamworth) 3-3	Belmore Boys
1984	Wallsend	3-1	Patrician Brothers Fairfield	Corrimal	Booragul
1983	Cessnock	2-0	Keira Boys	Birrong Bpys	Kempsey
1982	Bankstown Boys		Glendale	Blaxland	
1981	Glendale	1[4]-1[2]	Corrimal	St Pius X 5-1	Forster
1980	Tamworth	1-0	Waratah	Whitebridge	
1979	Belmont	1-0	Whitebridge	Wallsend	



## **Bill Turner Trophy (Girls) Finalists**

Year	Winner	Score	Runner Up	Third	Fourth
2023					
2022	Westfields Sports	1-0	Central Coast Sports	Cairns State High 2-0	Rowville Secondary College (Vic)
2021	Not Completed - COVID				, , ,
2020	Not Contested - COVID				
2019	Westfields Sports	3-0	Hunter Sports	Cairns State High 4-0	Illawarra Sports
2018	Westfields Sports	3-0	Holy Spirit, Bellambi	Hunter Sports 4-0	Kelvin Grove State High
2017	Westfields Sports	6-1	Hunter Sports	Cavendish Road State 5-0	Maribyrnong College
2016	Pymble Ladies College	4-2	Hunter Sports	Cavendish Road State 2-0	St Mary's Star of the Sea, Wollongong
2015	Westfields Sports	7-0	Holy Spirit, Bellambi	Hunter Sports 3-0	Cavendish Road
2014	The Hills Sports	1-0	Hunter Sports	Westfields Sports 6-1	Kirwan (Townsville)
2013	Hunter Sports High	0/4-0/2	Westfields Sports	The Hills Sports 3-0	Harristown SHS
2012	Westfields Sports	2-0	The Hills Sports	Palm Beach Currumbin 1-0	Hunter Sports
2011	Hunter Sports	2-1	Westfields Sports	Cavendish Road State 4-1	Daramalan
2010	Westfields Sports	4-1	Cavendish Road State	Hunter Sports drew 0-0 with	St Clare's College
2009	Westfields Sports	1-0	Illawarra Sports	Hunter Sports 3-0	Harristown State High
2008	Westfields Sports	2-1	Hunter Sports	Cavendish Road State 2-1	Illawarra Sports
2007	Hunter Sports	1-0	The Hills Sports	Cavendish Road State 3-0	Narooma
2006	Hunter Sports	5-0	Cootamundra	Westfields Sports 1-1	Woolgoolga
2005	Hunter Sports	1/3-1/1	The Hills Sports	Cavendish Road State 3-1	Bulli
2004	Cavendish Road State	6-0	Bega	Westfields Sports 2-1	Hunter Sports
2003	Cavendish Road State	1-0	Vincentia	Emmaus St Marys 3-2	Kurri Kurri
2002	Mackellar Girls	1-0	Mount View Cessnock	Canberra 2-0	Port Macquarie
2001	Westfields Sports	5-0	Cessnock	South Grafton 3-0	Crookwell
2000	Westfields Sports	3-0	South Grafton	Kincumber 2-2	Bathurst
1999	Westfields Sports	2-0	West Wallsend	Coffs Harbour	Armidale
1998	Endeavour Sports	7-2	Bomaderry	Coffs Harbour	Colyton
1997	The Entrance	0/4-0/2	Colyton	Port Hacking	Wagga Wagga
1996	Westfields Sports	2-0	Henry Kendall Gosford	Cessnock	Hillston Central
1995	Westfields Sports	8-0	Gymea	Pennant Hills	Kempsey
1994	Kingsgrove	4-0	Tamworth	Pennant Hills	Elderslie
1993	Whalan	3-0	Peakhurst	Pennant Hills	Boggabilla Central
1992	ShoalHaven	2-1	Eagle Vale		
1991	Bass	4-1	Colo		