



Bill Turner Cup - Queensland Finalists

Year	National Place	Winner	Score	Runner Up	Third	Fourth
1988		St Joseph's College, Toowoomba	3-1	Mt Gravatt State High	Not contested	
1989		Alexandra Hills State High	3-2	Shalom College, Bundaberg	Not contested	
1990	3rd	Sunnybank State High	2-1	Nambour State High	Not contested	
1991	2nd	Shailer Park State High	2-1	Kepnock State High, Bundaberg	Not contested	
1992	3rd	Mt Maria College	3-1	Keebra Park State High	Not contested	
1993	3rd	Maroochydore State High	4-1	Brisbane Boys College	Not contested	
1994	4th	Shailer Park State High	2-0	Grace Lutheran College	Not contested	
1995	2nd	Yeppoon State High	1-0	Brisbane Grammar School	Brisbane State High	Shailer Park State High
1996	4th	St Joseph's College, Nudgee	2-1	Windaroo Valley State High	Kirwan State High 3-1	St Joseph's College, Stanthorpe
1997	3rd	Kirwan State High	1-0	Palm Beach Currumbin State High	Brisbane Grammar School 6-0	Centenary Hts State High Toowoomba
1998	3rd	Cavendish Road State High	1-0	St Augustine's College, Cairns	Brisbane Grammar School 4-0	Runcorn State High
1999	3rd	St Augustine's College, Cairns	3-0	Brisbane Grammar School	Palm Beach Currumbin State High	Harristown State High
2000	4th	Palm Beach Currumbin SH	1-0	St Augustine's College, Cairns	Redbank Plains State High 1-1	Padua College
2001	1st	Palm Beach Currumbin SH	2-1	Kirwan State High	Corinda State High 4-3	Kawana Waters State College
2002	3rd	Cairns State High	2-1	Cavendish Road State High	Kawana Waters State College 0-0	Redbank Plains State School
2003	2nd	Kelvin Grove State College	2-1	Cairns State High	John Paul College 3-1	Brisbane Grammar School
2004	1st	John Paul College	2-1	Kelvin Grove State College	Gladstone State High	Nambour State High
2005	1st	John Paul College	1-0	Kirwan State High	Mackay North State High	St Joseph's College, Nudgee
2006	3rd	Cavendish Road State High	3-1	Kawana Waters State College	Cairns State High 2-0	Toowoomba Grammar School
2007	4th	Grace Lutheran College	3-2	Kawana Waters State College	William Ross State High, Townsville 4-0	Ipswich Grammar School
2008	3rd	Cavendish Road State High	1-0	Kawana Waters State College	Harristown State High 3-1	Cairns State High
2009	2nd	Cavendish Road State High	0(4)-0(3)	Kawana Waters State College	Cairns State High 1-1	Brisbane Grammar School
2010	4th	Cavendish Road State High	2-0	Cairns State High	Kawana Waters State College 4-1	Brisbane Grammar School
2011	3rd	Cavendish Road State High	2-0	Ipswich Grammar School	Kawana Waters State College 2-1	Ignatius Park College, Townsville
2012	4th	John Paul College	2-1	Toowoomba Grammar School	Cairns State High 0-0	Ipswich Grammar School
2013	2nd	Cavendish Road State High	2-0	Kelvin Grove State College	Harristown State High 1-1	Cairns State High
2014	1st	Cavendish Road State High	1-0	Cavendish Road State High	Chancellor State College 4-2	Mercy College (Mackay)
2015	2nd	Ipswich Grammar School	4-1	Palm Beach Currumbin State High	Chancellor State College 3-3	Burdekin Catholic College
2016	3rd	Kawana Waters State College	1-0	Cavendish Road State High	Ignatius Park College, Townsville	St Joseph's Gregory Terrace (Forfeited)
2017	3rd	Toowoomba Grammar School	2-0	Chancellor State College	St Augustine's Cairns 4-1	Cavendish Road State High
2018	2nd	Toowoomba Grammar School	2-1	Palm Beach Currumbin State High	Kawana Waters State College 2-1	St Stephen's Catholic College Mareeba
2019	1st	Ipswich Grammar School	2-1	Chancellor State College	St Augustine's College, Cairns 5-3	Palm Beach Currumbin State High
2020		Not Contested - COVID19				
2021	DNP	Kelvin Grove State College	2-1	Murrumba State Secondary College	Palm Beach Currumbin State High 2-1	Ignatius Park College, Townsville
2022	3rd	Anglican Church Grammar	3-2	Marsden State High	Cairns State High 2-0	Aspley State High
2023		3	-	, y		. ,
2024						
2025						