

Greg DANVERS
M: 0412 111 733
Event: information & support

Bill Turner Trophy (Girls) - Finalists

Year	Winner	Score	Runner Up	Third	Fourth
2025					
2024					
2023					
2022					
2021	Not Contested - COVID				
2020	Not Contested - COVID				
2019	Westfields Sports	3-0	Hunter Sports	Cairns State High 4-0	Illawarra Sports
2018	Westfields Sports	3-0	Holy Spirit, Bellambi	Hunter Sports 4-0	Kelvin Grove State High
2017	Westfields Sports	6-1	Hunter Sports	Cavendish Road State 5-0	Maribyrnong College
2016	Pymble Ladies College	4-2	Hunter Sports	Cavendish Road State 2-0	St Mary's Star of the Sea, Wollongong
2015	Westfields Sports	7-0	Holy Spirit, Bellambi	Hunter Sports 3-0	Cavendish Road
2014	The Hills Sports	1-0	Hunter Sports	Westfields Sports 6-1	Kirwan (Townsville)
2013	Hunter Sports High	0/4-0/2	Westfields Sports	The Hills Sports 3-0	Harristown SHS
2012	Westfields Sports	2-0	The Hills Sports	Palm Beach Currumbin 1-0	Hunter Sports
2011	Hunter Sports	2-1	Westfields Sports	Cavendish Road State 4-1	Daramalan
2010	Westfields Sports	4-1	Cavendish Road State	Hunter Sports drew 0-0 with	St Clare's College
2009	Westfields Sports	1-0	Illawarra Sports	Hunter Sports 3-0	Harristown State High
2008	Westfields Sports	2-1	Hunter Sports	Cavendish Road State 2-1	Illawarra Sports
2007	Hunter Sports	1-0	The Hills Sports	Cavendish Road State 3-0	Narooma
2006	Hunter Sports	5-0	Cootamundra	Westfields Sports 1-1	Woolgoolga
2005	Hunter Sports	1/3-1/1	The Hills Sports	Cavendish Road State 3-1	Bulli
2004	Cavendish Road State	6-0	Bega	Westfields Sports 2-1	Hunter Sports
2003	Cavendish Road State	1-0	Vincentia	Emmaus St Marys 3-2	Kurri Kurri
2002	Mackellar Girls	1-0	Mount View Cessnock	Canberra 2-0	Port Macquarie
2001	Westfields Sports	5-0	Cessnock	South Grafton 3-0	Crookwell
2000	Westfields Sports	3-0	South Grafton	Kincumber 2-2	Bathurst
1999	Westfields Sports	2-0	West Wallsend	Coffs Harbour	Armidale
1998	Endeavour Sports	7-2	Bomaderry	Coffs Harbour	Colyton
1997	The Entrance	0/4-0/2	Colyton	Port Hacking	Wagga Wagga
1996	Westfields Sports	2-0	Henry Kendall Gosford	Cessnock	Hillston Central
1995	Westfields Sports	8-0	Gymea	Pennant Hills	Kempsey
1994	Kingsgrove	4-0	Tamworth	Pennant Hills	Elderslie
1993	Whalan	3-0	Peakhurst	Pennant Hills	Boggabilla Central
1992	ShoalHaven	2-1	Eagle Vale		
1991	Bass	4-1	Colo		