2010 Summary for Bill Turner Cup and Trophy

May 21, 2011

in News

Congratulations to all our 2010 finalists!

Bill Turner Cup:
Winners – Westfields Sports High
2nd Place – Bossley Park High
3rd Place – Illawarra Sports High
4th Place – Cavendish Road State High

Bill Turner Trophy:
Winner – Westfields Sports High
2nd Place – Cavendish Road State High
Equal 3rd Place – Hunter Sports High and St. Clare’s College

Congratulations to all the teams who made the top 16 in 2010.

Cup: Cairns, Kawana Waters, Brisbane Grammar, Cavendish Road,
St Johns Woodlawn, Hunter Sports, ASC St Peters Maitland,
Bossely Park, Colo, Killara, Westfields, Endeavour, Lyneham,
Wagga Wagga, Ilawarra and Orange.

Trophy: Ryan Catholic, Kawana Waters, Cootamundra, Orange,
Illawarra Sports, St Clares College, Woolwooware, Westfields Sports,
The Hills Sports, Redcliffe, NBC Mackellar Girls, Cavendish Road,
Trinity Lismore, Hunter Sports, Wauchope, and Woolgoolga.

Star Players:
Trophy – Alanna Kennedy (Westfields Sports High)
Cup – Jack Madgwick (Illawarra Sports High)

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Previous post:

Next post: